Dawn.


I think my eyes may be blurred
But I like to think about you.
I have no idea on how to keep walking
through this bridge I’ve painted.
Maybe I’m afraid
There are so many uncertainties…

I’d like you to look behind my brown eyes
And you could see the words I couldn’t write,
And if you come into my mind
You could read everithing I haven’t said.

I don’t like tears
‘Cause they fall to the ground;
I like smiles.
They turn the lights on
And there’s no more night
Even though the sun is already set.

Let the day begin.

Deixe um comentário

